PresidentClaire Aldridgeclairealdridge@aol.com
Chairman
Show Manager
Judges Sub Committee

Mr Derek Whitfieldwhitfieldvizslas@aol.com


Vice Chairman
Treasurer

Mrs Mary Yarnelymeyarnley@blueyonder.co.uk
Secretary
Field Trial Sub Committee
Mrs Margo Robertsontommargo25@aol.com
Membership SecretaryMrs Penny Connollypa.connolly@virgin.net
Show Secretary
Judges Sub Committee
Miss Debbie Warnesdebwarnes@hotmail.com
Newsletter
Judges Sub Committee
Miss Lorraine Yarnleylyarnley@blueyonder.co.uk
Field Trial SecretaryNigel Wroenigel.wroe@outlook.com
MerchandiseMrs Jacqui Underdownj_underdown@sky.com
Cup Steward
Mrs Sara Cracknellsarajcracknell@hotmail.com
Committee MemberMartin Woodcockjane@woodcock-family.com
Committee Member
Judges Sub Committee
Heather McCormackheather.mccormack@roslin.ed.ac.uk
Committee Member
Julian Joneslogizsparkvizslas@gmail.com
Committee Member
Field Trial Sub Committee
Susan Northwoodnorthwood@clara.co.uk
Field Trial Sub CommitteMr Bill Austenbill.austen@sky.com
BACK