Club committee

Claire Aldridge,The Lodge, Cackets Lane, Cudham. TN14 7QG, Tel. 01959 573317
Tel: 01959 573317

Committee Chairman & Member of Judges Panel:
Mrs Betty Smith, Wick Wood Lodge, Newington, Folkestone. CT18 8AZ.
Tel: 01303 275364.

Secretary and Member of Field Trial Sub Committee:
Mrs Margo Robertson, 25 Rickards Close, Surbiton. KT6 6RN.
Tel: 020 8399 8837.

Acting‭ ‬Treasurer:‭ ‬Facebook page editor/coordinator
Gill Parrott,‭ ‬113‭ ‬Broomstick Hall Road,‭ ‬Waltham Abbey., Essex. ‬EN9‭ ‬1LP
Tel:‭ ‬01992‭ ‬760958 / 07583 077776

Membership Secretary:
Mrs Penny Connolly, Waterfall Farm, Scald End, Mill Road, Thurleigh, Bedford. MK44 2DP.
Tel: 01234 772155.

Show Secretary:
Miss Debbie Warnes, 2 Yenston Hill,Templecombe, Somerset. BA8 0NA
Tel: 07845554097

Deputy Committee Chairman, Welfare Officer, Health Co-ordinator, Archivist and Member of Judges Panel:
Mrs Sue Millson, The Oak Tree Bungalow, Five Oak Green Road, Five Oak Green, Nr. Tonbridge. TN12 6RL.
Tel:01892 834178.

Field Trial Secretary and Newsletter Editor:
Mr Derek Whitfield, Pear tree Cottage, 20 High Tor West, Earl Shilton, Leicestershire. LE9 7DN.
Tel:01455 846108.

Cup Steward:
Ann Papworth, 93 Tickenhall Drive, Harlow.  CM17 9PP
Tel: 01279 453877

Judges Panel Coordinator and Merchandise:
Sharon Bergin, The Red House, Station Road, Burgh le Marsh, Skegness, Lincs.
Tel: 01754 811323

Committee Member
Caroline Goodhand
2a Moor Road,Sutton,‭ ‬Norwich NR12‭ ‬9QN‭
Tel:‭ 07702602799

Committee Member
Andrew Goodhand
2a Moor Road,Sutton,‭ ‬Norwich NR12‭ ‬9QN‭
Tel:‭ ‬07702602799

Committee Member
Shelley Heading
Laurel House,Thorney Dyke,Thorney,Peterborough. Cambs. PE6 0RG
Tel: 07974 159299